PS-30 Khairpur by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation


The by election in PS 30 Khairpur V will be held on coming Sunday, October 14.

PS-30 Khairpur by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, Pir Syed Fazal Ali Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) came as a successful candidate from PS-30 Khairpur. He secured the seat as he got 39,031 votes from this constituency. However, Ghulam Rasool Sahto from Grand Democratic Alliance (GDA) came second as he got 22,570 votes.

In PS-30 Khairpur by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. Syed Ahmed Raza Shah Jeelani from PPP is contesting in the up-coming poll.

However, Syed Muharram Ali Shah from GDA and Syed Safdar Ali Shah from Tehreek e Labaik Pakistan (TLP) are also among the key candidates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here