PS-53 Results 2018: Muhammad Taimur of PPPP in the Lead


PPPP’s candidate Muhammad Taimur Talpur from PS-53 UmerKot 3 is leading with 42093 votes in PA, according to unofficial sources.

Dost Muhammad of PTI is currently catching up 19798 votes. The PS-53 Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and unconfirmed.

The PS-53 Results 2018 is still unconfirmed as the polling stations are still counting the votes. The results will be declared after counting the ballot papers at 100% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Syed Ajiaz Hussain Shah of PPPP won with 37634 votes. On the contrary, Mir Inayat Ali Talpur of PML-F was declared as the runner-up candidate of this PS-53 constituency with 25661 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.