PS-87 Karachi by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation


The by election in PS 87 Malir I Karachi will be held on coming Sunday, October 14.

PS-87 Karachi by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, polling did not held in PS-87 Karachi. Now, voters will cast votes in the upcoming by-election 2018.

In PS-87 Karachi by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. However, 26 candidates are contesting for this constituency.

Qadir Bux Khan Gabol from Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI) is contesting in the up-coming poll. Khalida Ateeb from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P) will also contest the PS-87 Karachi by-election 2018.

However, Muhammad Sajid from Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Muhammad Saleem from Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP), and Qurban Ali from Tehreek e Labaik Pakistan (TLP) are also among the key candidates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.