Punjab CM Usman Buzdar approves 10 more ministers in Punjab cabinet


Lahore: Chief Minister of Punjab Usman Buzdar gave the approval of one more minister for the provincial cabinet.

Usman Buzdar, Punjab CM, approved one additional minister and now 10 more ministers in Punjab cabinet are inducted in total. Five special assistants and four advisors will be also included in the cabinet.

Earlier, Usman Buzdar approved the induction of 9 new ministers. However, total number of ministers in province will raise to 33 after 10 more ministers in Punjab cabinet will added.

Governor Punjab Chaudhry Sarwar will take oath from new cabinet members in ceremony that will be held on September 12.

Meher Muhammad Aslam, Muhammad Ajmal, Ashifa Riaz, Zawar Hussain Warraich, Pir Syed Saeedul Hassan Shah, Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi, Muhammad Akhlaq, Shoukat Ali Laleka, and Ijaz Masih will likely become provincial ministers.

Syed Rafaqat Ali Gillani, Ameer Muhammad Khan, Muhammad Salman, Umer Farooq, and Khurram Khan Leghari will likely become special assistants. However, Muhammad Hanif, Faisal Hayat, and Abdul Haye Dasti will be the advisors.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.