Sindh KP Assemblies Will Elect Their Leader of the House Today


The Sindh KP Assemblies will elect their Chief Ministers  today.

Pakistan Peoples Party has majority number of seats in the Sindh Assembly. The party leadership has once again nominated Syed Murad Ali Shah as the chief minister. The joint opposition parties, on the other hand, has fielded Shahryar Mahar as their candidate for the slot.

In the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly, Mahmood Khan of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf and Mian Nisar Gul of Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal have submitted their nomination papers with the provincial assembly secretary.

Who will be the next Chief Minister of both Assemblies, you have to wait to find out!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here