Bangladesh announced ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Squad


BCB or Bangladesh Cricket Board announced the 15 member Cricket World Cup 2019 Squad.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 squad is now announced by Bangladesh Cricket Board. Chief selectors Habibul Bashar and Minhajul Abedin revealed the names of players in a press conference. However, the press conference was held at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur.

Before Bangladesh, New Zealand, Australia and India announced their Cricket World Cup 2019 squad. However, the final deadline is April 23. Bangladesh will start their journey in the tournament on June 2 at Oval. However, they play their opening match against South Africa.

Bangladesh Cricket World Cup 2019 Squad

Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Shakib Al Hasan (VC), Abu Jayed Chowdhury Rahi, Liton Das, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, and Tamim Iqbal.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.