Cricket World Cup 2019 Team of the Tournament: No Pakistani is included

International Cricket Council announced the Cricket World Cup 2019 team of the tournament.

ICC announced the team of the tournament and no Pakistani player is included in the Cricket World Cup 2019 team. The biggest cricket event came to an end with a lot excitement and diverse emotions. Now that the tournament is over with hosts grabbed the trophy and became champions after defeating the New Zealand in the thrilling final which made audiences to stick in front of their television screens.

However, ICC has chosen their team and picked up the once who performed the best in the tournament. The team consists of 2 all-rounders, 4 batsmen, 3 fast bowlers and a wicket keeper.

ICC Team of the Tournament, Cricket World Cup 2019

  • Jason Roy (Eng)
  • Rohit Sharma (Ind)
  • Kane Williamson (NZ)
  • Joe Root (Eng)
  • Shakib Al Hasan (BD)
  • Ben Strokes (Eng)
  • Alex Carey (Aus)
  • Mitchell Starc (Aus)
  • Jofra Archer (Eng)
  • Lockie Ferguson (NZ)
  • Jasprit Bumrah (Ind)
Faizanullah Hussainy
Faizanullah Hussainy
Syed Faizanullah Hussainy is a senior content writer with writing expertise in different niches. He is an Electronics Engineer by qualification and loves to write about different topics. He has six years of writing experience and currently working as a content writer at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular