Kamran Akmal included himself in his All Time Pakistan ODI XI


Renowned Pakistani wicket keeper Kamran Akmal talked about his all time Pakistan ODI XI.

In All Time Pakistan ODI XI, Kamran Akmal picked Saeed Anwar and Babar Azam as openers. However, he ignored Aamir Sohail and Rameez Raja for the said role.

In the middle order, he ignored Inzamam ul Haq, Mohammad Yousuf, Javed Miandad, and Younis Khan. However, he picked Mohammad Hafeez, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, and Umar Akmal in the squad.

The captain of 1992 World Cup winning squad Imran Khan, Rawalpindi Express Shoaib Akhtar, and late leg-spinner Abdul Qadir also failed to get a place in Kamran Akmal’s Pakistan All Time ODI XI.

The interesting part is that he included himself as a wicketkeeper instead of Waseem Bari, Rashid Lateef, Moin Khan, and other great wicketkeepers.

Here are all players that he included in his Dream XI

  1. Babar Azam
  2. Saeed Anwar
  3. Abdul Razzaq
  4. Kamran Akmal
  5. Mohammad Hafeez
  6. Shahid Afridi
  7. Shoaib Malik
  8. Umar Akmal
  9. Saqlain Mushtaq
  10. Shoaib Akhtar
  11. Wasim Akram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.