Official Logo for Pakistan-West Indies T20 series Unveiled


Karachi: The unveiling ceremony of the official logo for Pakistan-West Indies T20 series was held in Lahore. Talking to news person, Chairman Pakistan Cricket Board Najam Sethi said that all three matches of T-20 series will be held in Karachi on 1st, 2nd and 3rd April 2018. The West Indian team is arriving Pakistan on Saturday.

Pakistan squad: Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (C)(WK), Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Usman Khan Shinwari, and Shaheen Shah Afridi. West Indies squad: Jason Mohammad (capt), Samuel Badree, Rayad Emrit, Andre Fletcher, Andre McCarthy, Keemo Paul, Veerasammy Permaul, Rovman Powell, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Marlon Samuels, Odean Smith, Chadwick Walton, and Kesrick Williams.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.