Pak Vs Ban T20 Series 2021: PCB reveals Squad for First Match

Pak Vs Ban T20 Series 2021

The Pakistan Cricket Board or PCB announced the 12 member squad for the first match of Pak Vs Ban T20 Series 2021. Babar Azam will lead the side whereas Shadab Khan will be the vice-captain.

The all-rounder Imad Wasim and the middle order batsman Asif Ali are not included in the Final 12. However, the management decided to provide rest to them. On the other side, Mohammad Hafeez earlier announced to withdraw from the Pakistan’s Tour of Bangladesh.

Pakistan will play its first match with Bangladesh on November 19 (Friday). However, the match will be played at the Sher e Bangla Cricket Stadium at 1PM (Pakistan Standard Time).

Pakistan Squad for First Pak Vs Ban T20

Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Shaheen Shah Afridi, and Shoaib Malik.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.