Pak Vs NZ 2018 squad announced for T20 series in UAE


Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced the 15 member squad for T20 series against New Zealand.

Pak Vs NZ 2018 squad of 15 members for upcoming T20 series announced on Monday (today). Inzamam ul Haq led National Selection Committee retained the same squad that played against Australia after consulting with coach Mickey Arthur and captain Sarfraz Ahmed.

The 3 match T20 series against New Zealand will be played in United Arab Emirates (UAE). The first match will be played on October 31 in Abu Dhabi. However, next two matches will be held on November 2 and 4 in Dubai.

Pakistan is on number 1 position in ICC T20I Rankings and also defeated Australia by 3-0 in the recently concluded series.

Pak Vs NZ 2018 squad

Here are the name of players in the alphabetical order:

  1. Asif Ali
  2. Babar Azam
  3. Faheem Ashraf
  4. Fakhar Zaman
  5. Hassan Ali
  6. Hussain Tallat
  7. Imad waseem
  8. Muhammad Hafeez
  9. Sahibzada Farhan
  10. Sarfraz Ahmed (WK & C)
  11. Shadab khan
  12. Shaheen Shah Afridi
  13. Shoaib Malik
  14. Usman Khan Shanwari
  15. Waqas Maqsood


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.