Pak Vs SA 5th ODI: Both teams battle in series decider today


Green shirts and Proteas will battle each other in the Pak Vs SA 5th ODI on today (Wednesday).

In Pak Vs SA 5th ODI at Cape Town, both Pakistan and South Africa are looking to win the series. Pakistan began ODI series with the good start when they get their first victory over South Africa by 5 wickets. However, Pakistan lost next 2 matches by 5 wickets and 13 runs respectively.

In the last match, Pakistan bounced back superbly and beat South Africa by 8 wickets. In Pak Vs SA 5th ODI, Pakistan will likely to go with the same squad. The match will start at 4pm PST.

Squad for Pak Vs SA ODI

Pakistan: Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Shan Masood, Usman Khan

South Africa: Faf du Plessis, Hashim Amla, Reeza Hendricks, Imran Tahir, Quinton de Kock, David Miller, Beuran Hendricks, Andile Phehlukwayo, Wiaan Mulder, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, Dale Steyn


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.