Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI: Pakistan won series with a 9 wicket win


Pakistan clinched ODI series as they won the Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI by nine wickets.

Green shirts thrashed weak Zimbabwean side and won the Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI by 9 wickets. In addition, they also won the five match ODI series.

Zimbabwe won the toss and batted first in Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI where they bowled out for just 67 runs in 26th over. Faheem Ashraf got five wickets for just 22 runs. However, it is his maiden five-wickets haul in One Day International. Junaid Khan took two wickets while Yasir Shah, Shadab Khan, and Usman Khan got one wicket each.

Pakistan chased the target in 10th over for the loss of one wicket. Imam-ul-Haq caught behind on first ball while Fakhar Zaman and Babar Azam scored 43 and 19 runs respectively.

Green Shirts also won their last match against the home side with nine wickets. In Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI, Pakistani bowlers did a great job as they got the target of just 195 runs. Usman Khan took four wickets by giving just 36 runs. However, Hassan Ali took three wickets for 32 runs.

Final XI

Zimbabwe: C Chibhabha, P Masvaure, H Masakadza (c), T Musakanda, P Moor, E Chigumbura, R Murray, T Chisoro, W Masakadza, B Muzarabani, R Ngarava

Pakistan: Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Yasir Shah, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here