Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 4th ODI: Pakistan won the toss, elected to bat


Bulawayo: Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat in Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 4th ODI.

Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 4th ODI began today. However, green shirts are much hopeful for another crushing win over Zimbabwean side. Pakistan already won the ODI series with 3-0.

Green shirts thrashed weak Zimbabwean side and won the Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI by 9 wickets. Zimbabwe won the toss and batted first in Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI where they bowled out for just 67 runs in 26th over. Faheem Ashraf got five wickets for just 22 runs. However, it is his maiden five-wickets haul in One Day International. Junaid Khan took two wickets while Yasir Shah, Shadab Khan, and Usman Khan got one wicket each.

Pakistan chased the target in 10th over for the loss of one wicket. Imam-ul-Haq caught behind on first ball while Fakhar Zaman and Babar Azam scored 43 and 19 runs respectively.

Pakistan Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, Haris Sohail

Zimbabwe Squad: Hamilton Masakadza (c), Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Ryan Murray, Peter Moor, Tarisai Musakanda, Blessing Muzarabani, Liam Nicholas Roche, Malcolm Waller, Brian Chari, Chamu Chibhabha, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Tendai Chatara, Wellington Masakadza, Richard Ngarava, Donald Tiripano


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here