PSL 2019 schedule announced: Lahore to host 3 matches, Karachi 5


Pakistan Cricket Board or PCB revealed the PSL 2019 schedule on Friday (today).

PCB announced PSL 2019 schedule and Pakistan Super League will be played from February 14, 2019 to March 17, 2019. Initially, PSL 4 matches will be conducted at Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Dubai in UAE. However, final 8 matches will be played in Pakistan at Lahore and Karachi.

According to the PSL 4 schedule, Gaddafi Stadium Lahore will host 3 matches. On March 9, Islamabad United will contest with Lahore Qalandars. Next day, the Sixth team will play against Lahore Qalandars. On March 12, Team 3 and Team 4 will fight for the survival in Eliminator 1.

On the other side, National Stadium Karachi will host 5 matches. The city will host 1st of its 5 matches on March 7 when Peshawar Zalmi will face Karachi Kings. However, the remaining 4 matches will be played as mentioned below:

March 10:  Quetta Gladiators Vs Karachi Kings

March 13: Team 1 Vs Team 2 (Qualifier)

March 15: Eliminator 2

March 17: Final

The hashtags #HBLPSL and #KhelDeewanoKa are getting popularity over internet. PakistanSuperLeague also revealed the full schedule through their official Twitter account.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.