World Cup 2019 Squad: Australia and India revealed final players


After New Zealand, both India and Australia revealed their final 15 players for the World Cup 2019 squad.

World Cup 2019 squad by Australia and India is now announced. Australia recalled Steve Smith and David Warner who recently completed their one year ban. Aaron Finch will lead his side in the mega event. However, here is the tweet that revealed Australian players included in World Cup 2019 squad:

Australia CWC 2019 Squad:

Aaron Finch (captain), Adam Zampa, Alex Carey, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Jason Behrendorff, Jhye Richardson, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Nathan Lyon, Pat Cummins, Shaun Marsh, Steve Smith, Usman Khawaja

India CWC 2019 Squad:

On the other side, India also announced the final World Cup 2019 squad. Virat Kohli will be the captain and Rohit Sharma will serve the role of vice-captain. Here are the names of all players.

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (Vice Captain), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Kedar Jadhav, KL Rahul, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd Shami, MS Dhoni (Wicket Keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Shikhar Dhawan, Vijay Shankar, Yuzvendra Chahal


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.