Pak Vs Ban 1st T20 will be Played Today at Dhaka

Green Shirts will play Pak Vs Ban 1st T20 on Friday (Today). It will be the first match of the T20 series. After showing the impressive performance in the T20 World Cup 2021, Pakistan is determined to win the series.

Earlier, Pakistan Cricket Board or PCB announced the 12 member squad for the first match of Pak Vs Ban T20 Series 2021. Babar Azam will lead the side whereas Shadab Khan will be the vice-captain.

Pak Vs Ban Scorecard

Pakistan Squad for Pak Vs Ban 1st T20

Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Shaheen Shah Afridi, and Shoaib Malik.

The all-rounder Imad Wasim and the middle order batsman Asif Ali are not included in the Final 12. However, the management decided to provide rest to them. On the other side, Mohammad Hafeez earlier announced to withdraw from the Pakistan�s Tour of Bangladesh.

Faizanullah Hussainy
Faizanullah Hussainy
Syed Faizanullah Hussainy is a senior content writer with writing expertise in different niches. He is an Electronics Engineer by qualification and loves to write about different topics. He has six years of writing experience and currently working as a content writer at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.