Pak Vs Ban Test Series: Pakistan will begin practice tomorrow

pak vs ban test series

The Pak Vs Ban Test Series is just about to start. However, the Pakistan Cricket Team will do the practice session on Thursday (tomorrow). Zahoor Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium will host the training session at 10 am. The team will participate in the net session at 1:30 pm.

Both teams will face each other in the first T20 match starting from November 26 (Friday). Pakistan has already won the T20 Series by 3-0. Bangladesh already announced the test squad for the Test Series. All Rounder Shakib Al Hasan, fast bowler Rejaur Rahman, and uncapped batsman Mahmudul Hasan are included in the squad.

Bangladesh Squad for Pak Vs Ban Test Series

Shakib Al Hasan (subject to fitness), Mominul Haque, Shadman Islam, Saif Hasan, Najmul Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Nayeem Hasan, Taijul Islam, Ebadot Hossain Chowdhury, Abu Jayed Chowdhury, Yasir Ali, Mahmudul Hasan, Rejaur Rahman.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.