Pak Vs SA T20 Series: Both Teams Will Clash In Opening Contest Today


Pakistan Vs South Africa T20 Series

The Pak Vs SA T20 series 2021 is going to begin from February 11 (today). Green shirts are hopeful to maintain their winning momentum at their home ground. However, Proteas are looking for their first victory in the tour.

Recently, Pakistan has outclassed South Africa in the Pak Vs SA test series 2021. They beat visitors by seven wickets and 95 runs in both matches respectively. They ICC T20 World Cup is just a few months away and it is a good chance for both teams to make preparations.

Just four players from South African test side are a part of T20 Squad. There are also three uncapped players in the squad that are batsman Jacques Snyman, wicketkeeper-batsman Ryan Rickelton, and fast bowler Okuhle Cele.

On the other side, Pakistan has also included four uncapped players in their T20 squad. All-rounder Danish Aziz, bowling all-rounder Amad Butt, left-arm spinner Zafar Gohar, and leg-spinner Zahid Mehmood are among them.

Pak Vs SA T20 Squad 2021

South Africa: Heinrich Klaasen, Nandre Burger, Okuhle Cele, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, George Linde, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Ryan Rickelton, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Jon-Jon Smuts, Pite van Biljon, Glenton Stuurman, Jacques Snyman.

Pakistan: Babar Azam, Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Hussain Talat, Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Zafar Gohar, Faheem Ashraf, Aamer Yamin, Amad Butt, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Hasan Ali, Usman Qadir, Zahid Mahmood.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.