Pak Vs WI T20 Series 2021 Will Begin From Today

The first Pak Vs WI T20 match is scheduled at the Kensington Oval. It is the sixth bilateral series between both teams. Pakistan had won four out of the last five T20I series. Overall, Pakistan won 11 out of 14 matches. On the Caribbean soil, Green Shirts beat the opponent five times in seven matches.

In the current ICC Men�s T20I Team Rankings, Green Shirts are placed at the 4th position with 261 points while the Carribean side is at 7th place with 235 points. Pakistan will jump to the 3rd position in case of a clean sweep victory.

Pakistan�s Squad for Pak Vs WI T20 Series 2021

Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, and Usman Qadir.

West Indies� Squad for Pak Vs WI Series 2021

Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Fidel Edwards, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Kevin Sinclair, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr.

Faizanullah Hussainy
Faizanullah Hussainy
Syed Faizanullah Hussainy is a senior content writer with writing expertise in different niches. He is an Electronics Engineer by qualification and loves to write about different topics. He has six years of writing experience and currently working as a content writer at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular