Pakistan Vs Bangladesh squad announced with some unexpected changes

Pakistan squad for England tour 2020

The wait is now over for cricket fan lovers as Pakistan Cricket Board finally announced the Pakistan Vs Bangladesh squad for the home series.

In Pakistan Vs Bangladesh squad, some key changes have been made. Senior all-rounders and former captains Mohammad Hafeez and Shoaib Malik are included in the Pak Vs Ban squad.

The new bowling sensation Haris Rauf also managed to secure the place with his outstanding performance in Big Bash League. Khushdil Shah and leg spinner Usman Qadir are also retained in the Bangladesh Vs Pakistan squad.

On the other side, fast bowlers Wahab Riaz and Mohammad Amir are dropped from the Ban Vs Pak squad. Haris Sohail, Mohammad Irfan, and Asif Ali also faced the exclusion.

After the exclusion, Mohammad Amir did a controversial tweet in which he claimed that taking retirement from test cricket became a reason.

Pakistan Vs Bangladesh T20 Series Squad

Ahsan Ali, Haris Rauf, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hasnain, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Ammad Butt, Ifthikar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Shadab Khan, Usman Qadir, Shaheen Afridi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.