PSL 2020 tickets online sale will start from today

PSL 2020 tickets

There is good news for cricket lovers as PSL 2020 tickets online sale is going to begin from Monday (today).

PSL 2020 tickets online sale will begin from today. PSL 5 tickets can be purchased from the website It is noted that all upcoming PSL matches will be held in Pakistan. However, Karachi, Lahore, Rawalpindi, and Multan will host the matches.

PSL 2020 will be played between six key teams, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars.

In PSL 5, Gaddafi Stadium Lahore will host 14 matches. Multan Cricket Stadium will host 3 matches, Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium will host 8 matches, and National Stadium Karachi will host 9 matches.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.