T20 World Cup 2021: Ind Vs Pak Match Will Be Held In Super 12 Stage


India and Pakistan will face each other in the Super 12 stage of the T20 World Cup 2021 in the UAE, the International Cricket Council (ICC) confirmed today.

BCCI will host the men’s T20 World Cup from October 17 to November 14 in UAE and Oman.

Afghanistan, India, New Zealand, and Pakistan are in a same group. Whereas, Australia, England, South Africa, and West Indies are in the another group. Four more teams will make their place in these groups after taking part in qualifying matches.


First round

Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, the Netherlands and Namibia

Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea and Oman

Super 12s

Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1 and B2.

Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2 and B1.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.