PSL 2020 Song Tayyar Hain is now released


The Pakistan Super League or PSL 2020 song Tayyar Hain is now released across different TV channels.

PSL 2020 song Tayyar Hain features renowned singers including Arif Lohar, Asim Azhar, Ali Azmat, and Haroon Rashid. Famous musician Zulfiqar Jabbar Khan (Xulfi) prepeared the tune and Kamal Khan directed the video.

It is the first occasion that full PSL edition will be held in Pakistan. Earlier, several PSL matches were held in the United Arab Emirates due to the resistance of foreign players to come to Pakistan.

The PSL 2019 song Khel Deewano Ka was written by Shuja Haider whereas Fawad Khan sung it. PSL However, anthems of first three editions were sung by Ali Zafar.

PSL 2017 song Ab Khel Jamay Ga remained the largest hit and now among the popular cricket songs in Pakistan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.